Millions of Followers

I wish.

If I had millions of followers hanging on my every word, not only would I be rolling in Patreon cash, but I’d be in high demand for seminars, panels and workshops at conventions.

Since none of that is the case, I’m stuck attending events and paying my way in like most of the other 60k GenCon attendees. That’s okay.

I haven’t posted in a few days. Sorry. The advice from one of the panels I attended is to set a posting schedule and stick to it. I’m not quite ready for that yet. In the mean time, I’ll post when I have time and inclination/inspiration.

This is just a quick note to say that I’m here, alive, and still breathing. I plan to post my own GenCon 50 report. I have a few pictures to share. This may segue to some opinion pieces based on the panels and seminars I attended. If you’re following Kabize’s story, I know (in my head) where her story goes next. It will take several entries, and I can tell you that she’s going to experience some events that will totally rock her world. I’m looking forward to getting it written because this chapter has been cooking in my brain for several weeks.

That’s it for now.

20170816_103840

Leave a Reply

